Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Overall, yes. We suggest them. But, detail and service experince-wise, we are "iffy". So I got pulled over at like 6:38 am on Grandview last week. I was stopped at the light in the far left lane just before the park by Permian. It turned green and I wasn’t even up to 5 mph when his lights went on. I knew I hadn’t done anything wrong, so I got in the middle lane to let him pass. He got over, too. Then I was like “well, crap!” but I knew I wasn’t speeding. I pulled over and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

On September 27, 2022, A Service Advisor by the name of Jessica Fra helped myself and my wife in a tremendous professional way that helped us travel back to our home in El Paso, TX. My situation was very unique due to traveling and Jessica provided outstanding customer service while upholding great professionalism. She helped us solve our troubling issue of replacing a rear tire that's also hard to receive in such a short amount of time. Without a doubt, Jessica definitely emulates the top notch quality of customer service that BMW provides for all consumers. She is the BEST, thank ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Natural remedy from 👉 https://www.facebook.com/solutionhealing/ saved me from Herpes. I have been successfully cured from HSV 2 that I was told has no cure by medical doctors. If you are interested in purchasing this herbal medicine, simply write Doctor Solution on WhatsApp to place your order. 👉 + 2 3 4 8 0 7 7 6 8 3 1 0 9 Or email 👉 [email protected] com He also has herbs to cure HIV, Infertility, Impotency, Enlargement, Skin Infection, Autism

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great service, enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Alyssa was the best!!!! Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Sewell BMW customer service is beyond exceptional! My experience with Maria and the Sewell BMW team was truly amazing. They took the time to order my dream car, kept me updated on the status every step of the way, showed me all the features and my car was delivered earlier than expected and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Maria and the Sewell team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Picking up a car to deliver the people there were awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Rayha and the mechanic that worked on my 335i were absolutely amazing they were both patient and took the time to answer every question and concern I had about the repairs needed on my car even though I had a million of them I can’t speak highly enough about the professionalism, patience, and quality of work that I received from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

MARIA PALENCIA AND ALLEN TRAN, WERE OUTSTANDING!!! IF YALL ARE LOOKING FOR A PLACE WITH GREAT SERVICE I WOULDN'T LOOK ANY FURTHER. WE FLEW INTO TOWN AND THEY HAD THE RED CARPET LAID OUT, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. NEXT TIME WE ARE IN THE MARKET I KNOW WHO WE ARE REACHING OUT TO!!!! THANK YALL AGAIN

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Alyssa and Roberto were very professional and got things done in a timely manner! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My experience over the years with Sewell BMW has been good. They are timely at answering questions, are friendly, courteous and helpful. My recent purchase disappointed me as I had ordered the premium package which includes heads up display but the car arrived without it. Apparently it was taken out of the pkg after 2021. Not sure why they didn’t know that. I will give them the benefit of the doubt that in todays market and chip shortage that these things are changing frequently and may be unknown to them. They are not marking up their prices as most other ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My experience at Sewell BMW of Midland was great. My salesman Terez was friendly, helpful and accommodating. He helped me get the best deal possible to fit my budget. I would definitely recommend using Terez if shopping at Sewell BMW in Midland.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone in the dealership made it such a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Sewell BMW is definitely my first choice, when the time comes to purchase a new vehicle! Everyone is very friendly, and assured me that I would receive outstanding service! Special thanks to Maria Palencia, and Steven Galvin! I recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle purchase, to visit Sewell BMW in Midland Tx!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Awesome service! Maria, and Dylan helped me get my dream car and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Easy team to work with. Very pleased with my purchase. Allen and Anthony personally delivered the vehicle to accommodate me. Would purchase again from this team.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

The staff at Sewell BMW is by far the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you guys for making the process so painless and special!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Don't Call This Place, it literally takes someone to answer the phone about 3 minutes and I'm being kind. Go and walk in.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a great experience working with Maria the sales associate. Nothing but great things to say about the team at Permian BMW.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Terez and Daylen are a great team to have take care of you. They do a great job of keeping you updated and really make the entire experience of buying and servicing your car at Sewell BMW a great one!! Thank you Team Sewell BMW!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Pleasant experience. Friendly personnel at every level.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great staff and very professional

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great selection, outstanding service, and top of the line sales professionals!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I have allways heard how good the Sewell Dealerships were and everything I have heard up to this point is absolutely true. Enjoyed my experience will return.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Maria is the best she was constantly in touch with me till I pick up my car , im Enjoying my car thank you Maria .

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I can't say enough about how well Sewell BMW took care of me! They went above and beyond my expectations. The problem was found with my car in a very reasonable time and was fixed (a squirrel chewed threw some electrical wires while I was at work). They showed me the frayed wires and then the numerous pecans that fell onto the floor. After that, they promptly fixed it. If we had a Sewell BMW in Abilene, it would be a very successful business surpassing all others. Hats off to Jessica and Michael, the service advisors.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Roberto Ruiz and his Staff went over and above to make the Anniversary Gift purchase of my wife’s custom colored Ruby Red Metallic X7 very Special. Thank You!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Terez, Allen, and Lionel were all a pleasure to work with while picking out our new car. They were very responsive to all questions, patient with our decision making process, and made sure we were happy at the end. Camille did a wonderful presentation on all the features of the car after our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I would do business here again. A couple of their policies seem a bit odd/awkward but I have no doubt that their customer service will continue to be good. Overall we had a very positive buying experience and are looking forward to doing so again soon! Thanks to Lio for a successful deal. I would recommend doing business at Sewell BMW

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

HOW MUCH PASSIVE INCOME HAVE YOU CREATED TODAY? I originally posted this 2 month ago. If anybody actually took this advice when I posted it, You're now generating more than $10,000 per week in passive income. And if you didn't take this advice 2 month ago, why not start today? investing with Mrs Anita crypto forex & binary trading, be sure to withdraw up to $10,000 weekly, she provide you with good and accurate signals that will help you earn while you sleep, she has been managing my account for month's now, i have never had any reason to regret working ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Maria in sales and Robert the sales manager gave us an amazing experience at Sewell BMW. I love my new X1 its the PERFECT size to all my Polo gear equipment. From now on, Sewell BMW will be the place to get vehicles. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Leonard(French gentlemen) & Dylan are amazing over there. My ride overheated, dropped it off around 8 am got the car back with new thermostat & water pump the same day befire they closed. Would go there again welldone 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sewell BMW never disappoints!! I can honestly say we had the best car salesman ever. I was at my wits end with car shopping and ready to give up. Terez Lyons went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. He is sincere and truly wants to provide the best customer service experience. His funny personality won my kids over, he had excellent knowledge about the vehicle he sold us. I hope he’s around when make our next purchase. Thank you Terez for all your patience and help!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

All I can say is wow! I have never had service like this. First my sales person went above and beyond her name is Alyssa Logan! And the BMW Genius her name is Kamille she showed me how to use my car. Great team work!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Scheduled an oil change and an inspection of the brakes on my car. The oil change took 4 hours and the multi point inspection was not completed, but the service manager reached out the next day to solve the issue. Overall everyone was very friendly and worked hard to solve the issue!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

From day one, my sales man, Bryce Gabriel - sounds funny even saying my salesperson because over the course of only a short amount of time he became my friend. Bryce has been there, above and beyond, in every aspect of not only locating the vehicle, but showing and the final sale. Every bump in the road, Bryce was there to hold my hand. And I know some of the stuff was not in his job description. My Italian grandmother would call him “a slice of bread”. He’s so good! He always got right back to me, he answered ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

First off I would like to say Dylan is the man! Thanks to him and the rest of Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin team for helping me buy my dream car (Mclaren 570s). This dealer has the best service from professionalism, great selection, quality cars and competitive pricing. My overall experience was 5 stars. I see why they have been a reputable company for so long. I'm definitely going to buy another vehicle from them even if I live in California. Some of these other dealerships needs to take notes from Sewell BMW, they know how to treat there ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I have purchased two BMWs from the Sewell and both times couldn't have been a more pleasant buying experience. LEO and TERRI are terrific and truly care to make sure you are satisfied. They didn't, at the time, have the model I wanted but even with the availability issues that all businesses are dealing with assured me it would be there and would let me know. They honored their promise and I got exactly what I wanted in record time! Divine intervention or not, they stood behind their word. The "after the sale" attention is impeccable! ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very professional and great service. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership to buy a new vehicle whether new or used!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Bryce was very considerate and profesional as a sales person. I was at the point of leaving the dealership and possibly finding a cheaper car somewhere else but Lionel went to bat for me. He spoke directly to BMW Financing and got me a much better rate. It was truly a warm and welcome atmosphere there at the dealership. Great team !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs. Emily Alison , She have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. making $12,670 weekly with $1,000 start up capital, The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Emily Alison effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, You can also contact her at Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Terri and the entire staff at Sewell BMW were so helpful and friendly. Very professional and made the buying process a breeze. We will definitely be returning customers in the future. Thank you all for your exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff, loved customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful, Helpful, Friendly, Great Customer Service!!!! I had been looking at a used car for awhile and (even went to other dealerships) when a friend and I decided to look here for her a car. Terri Lawson, our sales person, was awesome and very friendly. She was patient and assisted us with all questions we had. She even made my trip to sign the papers very special for me. Each person we were in contact went above to make us feel like family and provided the awesome customer service. Mr "Frenchie" as we called him, was super nice ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Recently purchased a Range Rover from here and dealt with several people from service, salesman, finance, etc.-all very good. The absolute stand out was Lauren Kyle in the finance dept. -but not for the reason her job title would suggest. She went above and beyond even 5 weeks after the sale, polite, helpful, and took care of what I needed. Certainly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Thank you Sewell BMW for the fast and easy experience and thank you Alyssa for helping us make the right choice with our new vehicle. Everyone was super nice and helpful at this midland location. 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with were all so nice. They all went above and beyond to make our car ordering experience feel very special. Love the people, love the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I went in with a new, month old car I had just gotten and didn't like for long distance travel. They were very gracious and helpful in finding a car I will take some time learning all the functions but I think I will enjoy for some time to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Terri and the crew were awesome and made my experience the best. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

**POOR BUSINESS MANNERS** Hours online say 9-6. I walked in today at 5 and asked to test drive a truck. Leonardo, the French guy, and another guy ask if I need any help. I tell them I want to test drive a vehicle. I tell them what vehicle and they say that the vehicle just came into today and it’s in service and they wouldn’t be able to do much. I say ok thanks and leave. In talking to someone else, this persons name name I don’t remember. They tell me that they close at 6 and that the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Service Department-They are truly over priced! I learned this the hard way, but the end result was good! Rayha really made me happy in the end! Work is good! Support and communication is very good also. Price poor & no negotiation on man hours needed for work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great experience as always to work with Sewell companies!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

excellent service as always, the whole process was fast and with the best rates in the market.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very friendly staff no pressure at all, They work with You till they feel you are comfortable with your Vehicle. I would definitely come back in the future. Great Awesome Staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful , they were very professional and quick with all the paperwork

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very professional and painless experience. Very prompt responses and got where we needed to be relatively quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

From the first time I entered BMW Sewell I was greeted by friendly folks. They were willing to listen and help me find a new car. I was so impressed with the treatment and kindness from the manager on down. I returned 6 months later and purchased another car from them. I have been a longtime faithful Mercedes’ owner.. But the sense of caring at BMW Sewell was enough for me to switch to BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Top notch. Friendly staff and quite professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

First class from the time I started until the time I finished. Would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review