Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jessica is awesome! Everything went well, customer service, loaner, duration of delivery was on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The employees of Sewell BMW of The Permian Basin were so kind, went out of their way to help me, and provided me with many options.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Service was great! We didn’t even have a scheduled appointment and they welcomed us right in. Took care of our issue, plus oil change, and gave us a ride to have lunch. I recommend the whole package, purchase and service, you’ll love the experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

The service department is very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We had to buy a new tire for our x3 and got it done quickly and without any hassle. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Armando was great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Serviced my car quickly and efficiently. Very informative and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

All went well

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We called with an issue on a Tuesday, they got us in on Wednesday and we were put in a loaner. Had our car back on Friday! The customer service department goes above and beyond to take care of us! We will never buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very friendly staff! Great communication!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Love this dealership and their customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great Customer Service, Bryce Gabriel took excellent care of us. He and the Sewell BMW team made the buying process easy. Bryce was knowledgeable and professional and made us feel at ease. He went above and beyond! I recommend this dealership for their professionalism, they do not pressure you into purchasing and allow you to comfortably shop, and are readily available to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great experience with the service department! Quick turnaround. Very responsive.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

The dealer bends over backwards to help out. We purchased a 530i from them in January after moving to midland in December. We also have a Porsche Macon, and with the closest dealer 5 hours away, BMW of the Permian said they would take care of our service needs. Not only did they do a great job they also washed the car! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service, polite, helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had the best service here! They really went above and beyond to take care of my car and me. Susana was such a great help! Always making sure I didn’t need anything & making a millón calls for me. I am super pleased with the service here! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

best customer service ever, maybe the wait is a little longer but is because they really want to make sure everything is running perfect, definitely coming back for all my bmw needs

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Good service in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Terez is a fantastic person you can trust with helping you find the perfect car! He never judged on my budget, and did what he could to make it happen. I am so pleased with our experience because of him!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Really happy with the way dealership took care of us . Savana and Armando in service were really good with communication and being professional . Highly recommend bmw for your next car purchase . Service techs took the Initiative to do a full diagnostic on our vehicle to insure our vehicle was safe and reliable

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great service...quick, easy and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Excellent service and sales people.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Friendly people and excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I started searching for cars on Carvana because I despise the dealership rigmarole. I made an inquiry to Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin about a replacement battery for an i3 I was looking for. Long story short, I ended up buying the i3 from them. I would highly recommend the dealership. Every single person I dealt with at the dealership was a pleasure to work with. The entire experience was surprisingly pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The lady ( forgot her name 😬) at service Dept. Was AWESOME, very professional !!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The whole customer experience at Sewell BMW is amazing from beginning to end. Usually getting your vehicle serviced at a dealership is a pain, but not here! The customer service in the Service department is excellent! I’ve personally been dealing with Susana Nava and she is a perfect example of the customer comes first! Definitely recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Sewell BMW!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great experience. Always is with Lionel.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Process was fast & easy. I was Picked up from airport by my salesperson. An hour later, I was driving my new to me vehicle back to San Antonio.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

The entire dealership is GREAT!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Excellent automotive, courteous staff especially Ms Terri Lawson.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

We had the most amazing car buying experience with Sewell yesterday, we will never shop anywhere else! Lauren went above and beyond to schedule time with us for test drives, and answered any and all questions we had. She is so sweet and personable, and took exceptional care of us. We also worked with Lionel, Steven, and Dylan and we honestly had the best time with each of them. No one was pushy, they ensured we had everything we needed, and truly went above and beyond. The whole experience was a fun time, and there are not enough words to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Had a great experience with my X6 purchase. Everything went wen very smoothly and the staff were very polite, respectful and professional. Lionel (Manager) tried his best to make sure I have a great experience and was very fair handling the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Best place ever to purchase a vehicle.The service is the best I have ever had and I have had over 30 cars.Won’t go anywhere else.Not to mention everyone is so pleasant every time I go there.Love BMW in midland ❤️❤️.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention I recommend Marian (Original) Excelente atención les recomiendo a Marian

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

We've had our new BMW from Sewell for a few months now and we love it! We are so happy with the car and so happy with the entire Sewell team for being so great to work with through the purchase process. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Your service manager needs a raise. I have worked with other dealerships and none of them have been this easy to work with. Period. Communication was excellent and we were kept up to date through text messages with the option to call them or have them call us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

I want to THANK TERRI LAWSON for helping me purchase my 2021 X7. I have bought Many cars over the years and encountered quite a few sales people in the process. Hands down, Terri has been the BEST! We live in the greater Houston area and had several dealerships near us but chose Permian in Midland. We decided to visit Permian BMW in July while at our daughter’s in Midland. We made an appointment with Terri and she was the 1st person to actually spend any time with us regarding the X7. All the other dealerships basically wanted us to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Johnny Rolston was very helpful. Made sure we found what we wanted. Great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Roberto, Steven and Mary Ann were a pleasure to work with and made somewhat of a difficult transaction happen for me no matter what it took them. Thank you guys for your help

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Let me tell you that I LOVED the experience I had here! I was sent to Alderson in Lubbock and HATED my experience. Johnny here at Sewell took care of us right away and got my husband and i into a BMW X3 M in May! This was actually my first vehicle purchase so to have him guide me through this entire process was great! We live in NM, about 1 1/2 hours away and we took care of everything over phone and just went that day it arrived to the dealership to sign and review everything so that was so nice! ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

We were helped by Erin and Lionel. They were both very friendly and helpful!!! No one was pushy but they were making sure we got everything we wanted in the price range we wanted to be in! We had a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Customer service was great!! Erin Cromie helped us, she was not pushy, extremely friendly and helpful. Lionel also helped us with some things and he too was friendly and helpful! We got a used vehicle from there and had the best experience with them!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

We have now bought 4 BMW’s from here and have had nothing but the most excellent and wonderful experience from the sales staff to the services staff! Terri in sales has been so amazing at helping us with every vehicle purchase and making each one so personable. She truly is amazing at what she does, all the staff is.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I've had previous issues with other nearby BMW dealerships, but I found none here. Though it's a bit of a trek just to service my car, the staff and service were hands down the best. Even though I arrived early, I was greeted and taken care of quickly. After being asked to wait in the waiting room, multiple staff members made conversation and offered refreshments to make my wait better. Lastly, the quoted 2 hours of service only took about 90 minutes. Unsure if that's the norm, but I'm definitely not complaining. Fully satisfied, and absolutely will return!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience, very welcome experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

Jessica in service was amazing - got me in a loaner while my car was in service - in and out quickly- very pleased! Customer for life here 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

We got a new X4 from Sewell BMW earlier this month and it was the best new car purchase experience I've ever had! Every step of the purchase exceeded my expectations from the sales process to the financing to the delivery (we took delivery out of town even). We are very happy and we hope we get the chance to purchase another car from Sewell in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Very good and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

We absolutely love our new car. Everyone was so great and so patient with us through our car buying experience. We will definitely buy our next car from here. Thanks Joey Alday for your help. y'all made it so easy. Thanks for delivering it straight to our doorsteps.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2020

I absolutely love the friendliness, the excellent customer service, how they make you feel at home, and truly listen to your needs. They've gone above and beyond every step of the way! If you're in the market for a car, go see Joey! He will get you taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2020

Go see Lionel for all your needs. He was great and very informative. They gave me a great deal on my trade in, and great price for my new 2020 BMW X2. everyone there was good to me from the time I went in, till when I left in my new ride! 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

We bought a used car there a year ago that had an A/C problem, we were told it would be taken care of if we bought the car, it turned out to be a really big intermittent problem and here we are a year later problem solved, these guys stood behind there word every step of the way for a year until it was resolved, thank you Roberto, Luis, and Lionel you guys really pulled through for us and you guys are very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2020

I’ve never been able to purchase a vehicle so effortlessly and peacefully! Sewell BMW is equipped with an outstanding team full of passion and integrity.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Did everything they could to accommodate us.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Really nice place to buy a car. Everyone was so friendly, and I got a great deal !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

The service department provided me with top tier customer service. 100% recommend this dealership to anyone! I had a check engine light come up on my car, flat tire, and service was due and they handled everything professionally and quickly. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

We had a great experience at Sewell BMW! All of the staff was attentive, knowledgeable, and treated us very well! 5 star experience

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

The Service Manager is a do it all guy! Whatever it takes to remedy a problem he listens even if you are ranting. He takes customer service serious and the BMW dealership is a better place for having him along with the rest of the friendly n courteous staff there.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2020

❎7️⃣ 🧡 Purchasing here is an experience.... the big red bow kind!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

outstanding guest service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

Excellent customer service. Thanks Jeana! She is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2020

Friendly, courteous and knowledgable


Leave Us A Review