Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Maria in sales and Robert the sales manager gave us an amazing experience at Sewell BMW. I love my new X1 its the PERFECT size to all my Polo gear equipment. From now on, Sewell BMW will be the place to get vehicles. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Sewell BMW never disappoints!! I can honestly say we had the best car salesman ever. I was at my wits end with car shopping and ready to give up. Terez Lyons went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. He is sincere and truly wants to provide the best customer service experience. His funny personality won my kids over, he had excellent knowledge about the vehicle he sold us. I hope he’s around when make our next purchase. Thank you Terez for all your patience and help!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

All I can say is wow! I have never had service like this. First my sales person went above and beyond her name is Alyssa Logan! And the BMW Genius her name is Kamille she showed me how to use my car. Great team work!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Scheduled an oil change and an inspection of the brakes on my car. The oil change took 4 hours and the multi point inspection was not completed, but the service manager reached out the next day to solve the issue. Overall everyone was very friendly and worked hard to solve the issue!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

From day one, my sales man, Bryce Gabriel - sounds funny even saying my salesperson because over the course of only a short amount of time he became my friend. Bryce has been there, above and beyond, in every aspect of not only locating the vehicle, but showing and the final sale. Every bump in the road, Bryce was there to hold my hand. And I know some of the stuff was not in his job description. My Italian grandmother would call him “a slice of bread”. He’s so good! He always got right back to me, he answered ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

First off I would like to say Dylan is the man! Thanks to him and the rest of Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin team for helping me buy my dream car (Mclaren 570s). This dealer has the best service from professionalism, great selection, quality cars and competitive pricing. My overall experience was 5 stars. I see why they have been a reputable company for so long. I'm definitely going to buy another vehicle from them even if I live in California. Some of these other dealerships needs to take notes from Sewell BMW, they know how to treat there ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I have purchased two BMWs from the Sewell and both times couldn't have been a more pleasant buying experience. LEO and TERRI are terrific and truly care to make sure you are satisfied. They didn't, at the time, have the model I wanted but even with the availability issues that all businesses are dealing with assured me it would be there and would let me know. They honored their promise and I got exactly what I wanted in record time! Divine intervention or not, they stood behind their word. The "after the sale" attention is impeccable! ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very professional and great service. I would encourage anyone to use this dealership to buy a new vehicle whether new or used!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Bryce was very considerate and profesional as a sales person. I was at the point of leaving the dealership and possibly finding a cheaper car somewhere else but Lionel went to bat for me. He spoke directly to BMW Financing and got me a much better rate. It was truly a warm and welcome atmosphere there at the dealership. Great team !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs. Emily Alison , She have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. making $12,670 weekly with $1,000 start up capital, The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Emily Alison effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, You can also contact her at Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Terri and the entire staff at Sewell BMW were so helpful and friendly. Very professional and made the buying process a breeze. We will definitely be returning customers in the future. Thank you all for your exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff, loved customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful, Helpful, Friendly, Great Customer Service!!!! I had been looking at a used car for awhile and (even went to other dealerships) when a friend and I decided to look here for her a car. Terri Lawson, our sales person, was awesome and very friendly. She was patient and assisted us with all questions we had. She even made my trip to sign the papers very special for me. Each person we were in contact went above to make us feel like family and provided the awesome customer service. Mr "Frenchie" as we called him, was super nice ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Recently purchased a Range Rover from here and dealt with several people from service, salesman, finance, etc.-all very good. The absolute stand out was Lauren Kyle in the finance dept. -but not for the reason her job title would suggest. She went above and beyond even 5 weeks after the sale, polite, helpful, and took care of what I needed. Certainly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Thank you Sewell BMW for the fast and easy experience and thank you Alyssa for helping us make the right choice with our new vehicle. Everyone was super nice and helpful at this midland location. 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Everyone that we dealt with were all so nice. They all went above and beyond to make our car ordering experience feel very special. Love the people, love the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I went in with a new, month old car I had just gotten and didn't like for long distance travel. They were very gracious and helpful in finding a car I will take some time learning all the functions but I think I will enjoy for some time to come.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Terri and the crew were awesome and made my experience the best. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

**POOR BUSINESS MANNERS** Hours online say 9-6. I walked in today at 5 and asked to test drive a truck. Leonardo, the French guy, and another guy ask if I need any help. I tell them I want to test drive a vehicle. I tell them what vehicle and they say that the vehicle just came into today and it’s in service and they wouldn’t be able to do much. I say ok thanks and leave. In talking to someone else, this persons name name I don’t remember. They tell me that they close at 6 and that the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Service Department-They are truly over priced! I learned this the hard way, but the end result was good! Rayha really made me happy in the end! Work is good! Support and communication is very good also. Price poor & no negotiation on man hours needed for work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great experience as always to work with Sewell companies!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

excellent service as always, the whole process was fast and with the best rates in the market.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very friendly staff no pressure at all, They work with You till they feel you are comfortable with your Vehicle. I would definitely come back in the future. Great Awesome Staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful , they were very professional and quick with all the paperwork

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very professional and painless experience. Very prompt responses and got where we needed to be relatively quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Top notch. Friendly staff and quite professional. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs Linda james who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $900 and now am getting great profits like $6,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(804) 723-1820

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

First class from the time I started until the time I finished. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

First of all, the staff is very kind and likable. But……….We drove 200 miles to purchase a $113000 vehicle, and felt like my wife and I were not a priority. The Escalade had about 1000 more miles on it than advertised, when I agreed to come and purchase. It did not come equipped as advertised. It was filthy, like someone had been running a daycare inside. ( candy stuck to the door panels, greasy fingerprints and crumbs in seats and carpet, etc.) When I pointed this out, not much effort to do anything. It was missing the rear floor mats, and they only ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I had the best experience of ever buying a car at Sewell BMW. I would 100 precent recommend Alyssa as a sales person. Let’s face it buying a care isn’t always comfortable. Alyssa made me and my husband feel relaxed and no pressure at all, she listened to everything I told her and she was honest with everything I asked. Even the finance part of our purchase felt painless, no surprises. Lauren was wonderful. I am in love with my car ❤️❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

BMW of Permian Basin, absolutely outdid themselves. My car salesman Alan Tran did an outstanding job the entire time, he went above and beyond to make me happy the entire time, as well did Leo (the manager). I would highly recommend Sewell BMW to anyone looking for a car, 10/10!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Excellent service overall..! We drive from El Paso to take delivery and the staff was already waiting for us with everything ready. Thank you Mr. Terez and Mr. Galvan.!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Great buying experience with the team at BMW Sewell. Fast and easy process would recommend talking with Alyssa about your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The team at Sewell BMW was superb. I could not have asked for a better experience buying my first BMW. Thank you for all your hard work!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Allen and Bryce have been great! The whole team have been fantastic to work with and they have earned a long time client! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great salesperson with an astounding effort to work with buyer to get an amazing vehicle. Will go above and beyond to get the right deal for you

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Wow, is what I can say! They made buying our BMW easy and exciting. Red carpet treatment all the way from walking in to driving away! Sewell’s team is on point! That I y’all so much for making the purchase of our new car so special.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

We have purchased 2 vehicles with Alyssa here at BMW of Midland. She is professional, quick to respond and doesn’t rush you into purchasing. She gives you the facts and outdoes herself with every sale. We have also utilized the BMW financing and they were great as well! Steven took the time to explain all of our documents & service plans that we wanted to purchase. We have also dealt with the service team and they we part of the reason we went back for another car. All around good people and really good service which can be hard to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great experience! Allen Tran was so very helpful and very kind. He answered all my questions I had about my BMW. Leo was also very informative and was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

They treated me very well I would recommend them to everyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

I was ready to transition from a truck to a large suv. We left Saturday morning and went to a couple of places, finding nothing. Then we found the Yukon at Sewell BMW. I drove it and it was really nice. I told Brice I had to check with my financial guy on Monday. So, I called him and everything was set. I called Brice and said what do I need to do. The rest is history. I drove that beautiful Yukon home the same day. I was happy, they were happy and it was a great day. The easiest ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

We had a great experience with our recent purchase. Our salesperson Terez was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and very helpful. They were transparent with their pricing and finance options, unlike some of the local dealers we visited. I usually dread car purchases, but was pleasantly surprised with Sewell. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about my experience, on buying my BMW here. If you are wanting to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend you going to see Alyssa. She went far & beyond finding me the right vehicle & staying in constant contact with me. Had to do purchase over phone due to busy schedule on my part. I can honestly say that I will never buy from anyone else, so she better not get out of the business..lol. She delivered car to me in another town & brought with her the brilliant Keisha. Keisha knows ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about my experience, on buying my BMW here. If you are wanting to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend you going to see Alyssa. She went far & beyond finding me the right vehicle & staying in constant contact with me. Had to do purchase over phone due to busy schedule on my part. I can honestly say that I will never buy from anyone else, so she better not get out of the business..lol. She delivered car to me in another town & brought with her the brilliant Keisha. Keisha knows ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I flew in from Dallas/Fort Worth, to buy a new BMW convertible & drive it back home, and the whole process was nice & easy. The staff was helpful and friendly, and financing was nice / quick / and streamlined. I've dealt with other Sewell dealerships in the DFW area before (350 miles away!), and the staff / service is always top notch...including in Midland. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Sewell BMW is a great place to work and do business!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

That was a great deal, my family love the new BMW .

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Incredible service! We have a 2 month old and they were very welcoming and accommodating. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Last month my vehicle began having problems. Ms. Rayha Lister was the Service Advisor helping me when I brought my vehicle in. She was knowledgeable, eager to help and very kind. She was able to help me from the minute I came in, until my car was delivered after being serviced. The Sewell team did an excellent job and I would recommend Ms. Lister and her team to anyone. From the inspection link video, to going over all of my options with me, to a loaner vehicle and all the work done, thank you! Thank you for your professionalism and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I recently took my 21 model X7 in for maintenance/service. Rayha provided exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great customer service and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Wonderful service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Amazing place. Spoke with the sales woman a few times back and forth and she was very helpful… ended up purchasing a new 2022 BMW X3 and it was smooth as can be… talked to them about piece and where we wanted to be at, and they meet every demand.. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received. The process was very organized and professional. Customer service from everyone was top notch (Especially Allison). Definitely will be recommending Sewell BMW.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Sales person Terri Lawson has a great personality and the car shopping experience with her was the best I ever experienced. They treat you like even more like royalty if you do buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Terez Lyons is the sale person y’all need to see in buying your BMW, he was very patient with me for at least 5 months and not trying to rush or push me to buy right away.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Terri Lawson is the best sales person ever. Doesn’t pressure, but is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Lauren makes the paperwork a joy. The dealership treats the buyer like royalty! The car is superior to any I’ve owned and I’ve owned many vehicles. If you want a great vehicle and a great experience when buying it then I can’t recommend Sewell BMW of the Permian Basin enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Our experience with Sewell BMW was excellent in every way imaginable when dealing with a dealership. We were in and out with our Pre-Approval for the vehicle we wanted. We were there for no more then 2 hours looking for the vehicle we wanted, working our deal and setting the price range in which we wanted to include adding and subtracting certain packages. Service was outstanding, always informed us on the timeframe of our vehicle as it was built and shipped to us from abroad. Overall just excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing team members! Use Alyssa made the process easy and no stress!


Leave Us A Review